Skip to main content
Text:   Larger - Smaller  | Translate
MENU

Bicycle Advisory Committee
2001 S State St  S2-100
Salt Lake City, UT 84190
Email

2019 Meeting Schedule
Wed. Jan. 9 2019
Wed. Feb. 13 2019
Wed. Mar. 13 2019
Wed. April 10 2019
Wed. May 8 2019
Wed. June 12 2019
Wed. July 10 2019
Wed. Aug. 14 2019
Wed. Sept. 11 2019
Wed. Oct. 9 2019
Wed. Nov. 13 2019
Wed. Dec. 11 2019

Upcoming Meeting:

The Salt Lake County Bicycle Advisory Committee meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 5:30pm.

County Government Center
2001 South State Street
Salt Lake City, Utah
Room N2-800

Biking Resources

Salt Lake City Street Maps

Salt Lake County Bicycle Rights and Laws

Resource Contact List | 2019 Conference List

Who we are and what we do

The Salt Lake County Bicycle Advisory Committee (SLCBAC) is a volunteer committee promoting bicycling as a safe, healthy, equitable, and beneficial mode of transportation.  SLCBAC advises the Salt Lake County Mayor on opportunities to improve bicycle commuting and recreation throughout the County.

SLCBAC meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month and are always open to the public. We encourage anyone interested in bicycle-related matters and advocacy to attend.