Diversity Affairs



Condensed View
Select Calendar
Select Month
Select Year
Previous     September 2018    Next
Friday September 7
      11:30 AM to 2:00 PM LeaderLuncehon
Wednesday September 12
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Thursday September 13
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Friday September 14
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Saturday September 15
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Sunday September 16
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Monday September 17
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Tuesday September 18
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Wednesday September 19
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Thursday September 20
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Grammarphobia!
Friday September 21
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Saturday September 22
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
      9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Indigenous Women Matter
Sunday September 23
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Monday September 24
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Tuesday September 25
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Wednesday September 26
      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM Impossible Worlds: Fantasy Writing
Friday September 28
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing: Advanced Practice
Saturday September 29
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing: Advanced Practice
Sunday September 30
      10:00 AM to 12:00 PM Grant Writing: Advanced Practice
Previous     September 2018    Next